Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

1st Service on the new Terrain & it was great!! Easy to Schedule, drove right in & they took care of me and my Terrain right away...even got my Heated Seats installed! Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

This is our second time leasing from this dealership and we have been happy with both experiences

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2022

We have utilized other GMC dealers in the past (more than 30 minutes away from us) becuse we were not happy with the previous owners. That seems to have all changed since Performance took over. Our experience could not have been better, and we are in a new Enclave in record time... and we love the car. Brian was awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Alex was excellent! Very jovial and professional! Alex definitely knows his business well and makes his customers fee satisfied and cared for! We highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Michael Thorn was professional and helpful in providing us information about the servicing of our car for the recall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Quick and painless — the dealership made the process easy. No-pressure, didn't feel rushed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Alex was great. He was very professional and efficient. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Entire team that we dealt with was courteous and professional. They answered all our questions and were able to locate a vehicle that fit our needs. We appreciate that we DID NOT feel pressured to buy something we were not comfortable with. We are looking forward to a continued partnership for both service and sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Staff was very courteous and helpful. Waiting room clean. Staff offered to change oil even though I didn’t make appointment for it. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Brian was extremely helpful explaining and setting up the several Safety and Technology settings the truck offers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Alex K. was great! He helped me get into the car I wanted at a reasonable price and worked diligently to answer all my questions. Alex made sure the car was fully taken care of before pick up and continued to stay in touch with me. The dealership being under new ownership has greatly improved and I am very pleased with the service. Would highly recommend for future car buyers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Good service no issue I found a set of key to a Toyota with a turtle key chain. If someone lost a set let me know

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2022

Nice service entrance was greeted by Luis service advisor and the valet. Fast write up. Nice waiting area. Vehicle was completed at the time I was told it would take to complete the repairs. After vehicle was completed Luis explained what was done to the vehicle. Very friendly and professional staff was very happy with the entire service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

We called with a problem with our Enclave and were able to get it to the dealership on a Saturday. We were told in advance that they would not look at it until Monday, which was okay. It was diagnosed and fix within a day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Service department is great. Michael keeps you up to date on status of the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Great service and they also washed my car after. I will definitely use them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2022

Michael is a consummate professional. kept me updated every step of the way. get my truck serviced is a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2022

Great service and handled everything seamlessly. Great group of people working there! The vechilce we bought was top of the line

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

Luis was an excellent service lead. Keep up all of the great work performance team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Everything was great, he was super helpful and in end was able to get a deal done with us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2022

Quick easy process and everyone was friendly and helpful! Would definitely use this dealership again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

Fantastic dealership! the staff couldn’t be any nicer and only have the best cars. Our sales team Alex and Al were amazing and the finance manager Chris wells went above and beyond to make sure we got the best deal and we’re well taken care of. We thank them so very much and would recommend them to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2022

Kind, easy and fair pricing for service one to my Yukon. Mike was great and made sure I was comfortable with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Excellent work. Like most new car dealerships, the costs for service are very, very high. I like that they wash the car. Lucky for me my truck runs well and rarely needs service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Very easy to deal with. My salesman was knowledgeable and was down to earth, making the buying process a breeze

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Great experience with excellent attention and service. Always a pleasure to complete and continue to work with the Performance team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

This is the second reply I've received, regarding my experience with Performance Buick GMC. Brandon Forest was the sales consultant who served me. Brandon did an excellent job. I appreciate the attention and personal effort that he provided. As well, I'm pleased with the 2022 GMC Terrain Denali that I am now driving.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

As a first rime buyer they made me feel as comfortable as possible. He explained everything to me as best as they could, and if he couldn't he asked someone else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2022

I did not set up my appointment properly and Matt went above and beyond to take care of the issue on my visit. Very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Mark was so helpful and very patient. He answered all of my questions and was knowledgeable. Highly recommend Mark and Performance GMC!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Very easy to work with. Mark was very thorough from paperwork, to explaining all of the functions on our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

always a great team to rely on for service at performance from check in to check out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2022

Being a Buick fanatic and having owned nothing but Buicks for 60 yrs AND having them serviced by Buick Technicians I am used to a certain level of service. With the . demise Norman Gale, I very happy to report I found what I am used to at Performance Buick

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

Alex was great to work with! He kept everything as simple and painless as possible for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 27, 2022

As always, the service and work was flawless & exceeded my expectations. I will continue to refer anyone looking for a GMC, to the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Good communication and service to figure out the navigation system error and order the part for install

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

We Just purchased our first Buick vehicle for our teenage daughter. Alex and the team made our experience so delightful! Especially when you have a teenager and an 11 year sitting through the process (parents understand). Alex was very kind, professional and very informative. What are the odds within 24hours of purchasing the car we got a nail in the tire...But, no worries the service department took care of that right away. 5 stars to the service team! And again my teenager didn't mind sitting in the waiting lounge, very clean, TV, coffee and an ice cream truck. Nice job ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

Wonderful service on my 2013 XTS Cadillac. The Cadillac shop couldn't find the problem. Your service department knew what was wrong immediately. Great service THANK YOU

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

Performance Buick GMC= empathy, professionalism, class, patient, knowledge, number one in customer satisfaction and loyal

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Prompt and perfect Courtesy and competence in abundance Service stellar from check in to vehicle return

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Rob and AL are Great to deal with!!! Will return for my next vehicle when the lease is up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

Mike was easy to talk to .Answered all my questions and concerns .Explained all of our options on finance . Everyone at the dealer was so nice .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2022

The gmc dealership did a great job and fixed my Def problem with my duramax engine

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2022

They fixed the driver seat for me. Also ordered the chip for the vented heated front seats. I will have heated seats for the winter. 9/29/2022.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2022

The sale man Alex help me a lot nice clean place and everyone was nice will shop there again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 12, 2022

I’m extremely excited to have purchased the GMC Terrain AT4. Alex is the sales executive to get in touch with. Alex’s knows everything from A to Z. He made the the entire process quick and smooth. Trust me, he’s the guy to go to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

Alex was professional, informative, and transparent. Rest of the staff I dealt with were a pleasure as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2022

Dealership was great, too long a trip for me to dealership… should be able to get service at dealership closer to me… but got a good deal on my new Buick…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

Mark was super friendly and knowledgeable. Found us the perfect GMC Sierra that had everything we wanted and needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

Clean environment, fast service and a friendly, staff. Ready to make an appointment for service at a convenient time for each client.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

The dealership is very professional. Louis kept me advised every day about my car. He was very nice and went out of his way to get me a rental as the part was on back order. Special shout out to Angel who also works in service and always greets you with a big smile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

Did a nice job and were very informative. They fixed my problem and sent me on my way

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

Everyone at Performance did a great job servicing my car, I would highly recommend them if you need any work done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2022

easy to make appointment and have work completed in good time frame was ready on time expected

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2022

Al did an outstanding job. Super helpful, knowledgeable about the vehicle and the transaction. Much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Al is the man. this place is honest and knows and treats their customers well. no markups and kept me informed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2022

Michael was a good service rap Hopefully the mechanics were good mechanics I'll find out

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Performance GMC Service and Michael performed just as expected. Oil Change, Tire Rotation, Checked For Possible Transmission Fluid Leak, Ordered Heated Seats Chip

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

THE TIME I HAD TO WAIT WAS THE TIME THEY SAID AND WAS VERY HAPPY I WILL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND MY FRIENDS THANKS

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Excellent Customer Service. The interaction with the all the staff is extremely friendly and helpful with a high degree of efficiency.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Alex has always been an enthusiastic partner in the process of acquiring a new vehicle. He is very knowledgeable and will do what it takes to make sure you are happy with your experience at Performance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

mark and chris made my wife and my, experience smooth and painless. they were an absolute pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Brian, Rob, Chris and Hector were the absolute best and the most outstanding professionals you could ever encounter. If you are looking for a vehicle I would absolutely recommend 1000%. Didn’t know a dealership like this could exist in the hard times we are in at the moment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Great service. Please do not ask for typed out comments in the future. I will not respond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

We had a Pleasant experience from the test drive through purchase. We purchased a 2019 Cadillac XT4.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Staff is professional. Was able to get my vehicle back within a reasonable time. Any questions that I may have had, it was answered with knowledge and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Had to bring back my vehicle because the job was not done write the first time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Alex is patient and professional. He is knowledgeable about the products being sold. I appreciate that he responds to all my emails. Thank you, Alex, for suck excellent customer service all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Excellent Customer Service. Very clean and organized environment. Knowledgeable staff and great prices. Cars are well equipped.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Good communication and honest wait times between the service team and customer. Will definitely be back for service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

I had a great experience at Performance Buick GMC. I worked with Alex and he was super easier going and helped me track down the exact car I wanted. I would recommend them to anyone for ease of service, knowledge, and guidance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Courteous, professional, efficient, satisfiedwith when I and even better than Norman Gale which I was happy with when I took my other leased cars to them for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

Great service helped me fix my car in one day I needed it go on vacation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

This dealership is very welcoming, clean, and the staff are very friendly. Very pleased with service provided at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

I’ve been getting my cars serviced for more than 45 years and never have I received the service and Professionalism from a service department like this thank you for all you do ten stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

My oil change was fast and the service staff was very courteous. They're my go-to Buick dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

This dealership was very welcoming,clean and the staff was very friendly. I was very satisfied with the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2022

Thank you for providing excellent service. Customer service was great too! We will be back soon

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

The staff is very nice. I felt comfortable bringing my car there. I was confident my car would be repaired correctly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

Luis was extremely nice understood the problem and the service manager was also very nice. They provide shuttle service to work or your home. Excellent dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2022

I purchased my first car a couple weeks ago from this dealership off of Alex. I learned a lot about cars and was able to get one I dreamed of! Thank you guys at GMC

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

The dealership is excellent. The service and the people are the best. I will recommend everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Luis Vaz was very professional and kept us up to date on all issues with my vehicle. I was very pleased with the service and professionalism of the entire staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2022

Great service for my 45,000 mile service call. They were able to drive me back home instead of waiting for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Luis Vaz (service consultant) is extremely professional, kind and thorough. It is true a pleasure to experience continued top notch service at Performance GMC. I don’t think we will ever go anywhere again to purchase our vehicles as their service department is a great extension to the wonderful experience we had with buying our beauty from Alex Kasper. All around exceptional team from front to back! Respectfully, Jennifer and Jason Hill

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

As always everything is efficient and courteous. The whole process is on point from scheduling the appointment with Mike, drop off and pick up. The service team is top notch and knowledgeable. The facility is well run and clean!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

My experience at the Buick dealership was better than I could have ever expected! I was greeted immediately upon my arrival to the garage for my appointment. The service crew was kind and worked in a quick manner, which was much appreciated. I’ve never dealt with such kind people at a dealership before. My car was ready earlier than expected and they informed me with a phone call. To my surprise, my car was even washed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

The staff at this dealership is welcoming, especially Alex. I had one of the best experience there. Alex is very professional yet relatable, attentive to detail, and knowledgeable on all the vehicles. It was an absolute pleasure working with him on all my visits right up until I drove off in my new Buick. He also took the time to give me a tour of my vehicle and it’s many different functions. I am impressed. Performance Buick is lucky to have him on their team. I’m extremely happy I chose Performance Buick GMC for my business, and I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

I was driven home and back service was done in a timely manner everything thing was great

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Very professional. Handled my car with care. On the negative side service takes very long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2022

Alex Kasper was very patient with us and is very knowledgeable. He was a great resource throughout the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

All I can say is, great team equals great service. Keep it up Performance Buick/Gmc

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Have always been so helpful and knowledgeable. The staff are a pleasure to work with

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 31, 2022

I purchased a vehicle, a GMC Terrain, from Performance yesterday, July 30th,from this dealership. Alex, Art and Brandon were all professional, courteous and extremely helpful. It was definitely one of my best buying a car experience I have had. Thank you all for the help and effort that was put into the purchase. I live in NY and it was still painless!

Cars logo
Cars Apr 27, 2022

great night tonight at Performance Buick GMC! Brian Gauthier was super-friendly, informative and made the process as painless and efficient as I have ever seen, and his tag-team partner in finance James Gavenas made the finishing touches of signing the final paperwork simple and fast, while clearly explaining all options and everything I was signing. and they gave me a great deal- Brian on the vehicle and James on the protection.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2021

Stefanne Rivera was very professional and worked with me to get my car handed over AAA towing even though I was not able to get to dealer. She understood my condition and was very understanding. She and is a valuable asset to the company.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2021

Made a difference changing the trans fluid Thank you R. Smith

Cars logo
Cars Aug 23, 2021

Brandon Velasquez was very helpful and clarified all our questions!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 1, 2021

Everything was seamless. Called up checked to see if the part was in stock made the appointment and arrived early on Friday morning. The work was done to the estimate in an hour. Cannot give enough praise to the service team for their efficiency.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 22, 2021

My brake problem appears to be rectified. My service manager, Michael Thorn, went above and beyond to make sure I was satisfied. He is a credit to Performance GMC Buick.


Leave Us A Review